Reports RSS Reports RSS Feed <![CDATA[Rooms with a View to Futuristic Tech]]> Sponsored.]]> Thu, 13 Oct 2016 09:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Optimizing a Cloud Migration]]> Wed, 28 Sep 2016 17:30:00 GMT <![CDATA[The Hotel of the Future ]]> How mobility, data and connectivity will ultra-personalize the next-gen hotel experience.]]> Fri, 09 Sep 2016 01:30:00 GMT <![CDATA[2016 Customer Engagement Technology Study]]> Sponsored.]]> Tue, 09 Aug 2016 09:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Hotel Technology Forum 2016 in Review Guide]]> Sponsored.]]> Mon, 13 Jun 2016 09:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Tackling Big Data Before It's a Big Problem]]> Fri, 13 May 2016 09:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[MURTEC in Review Offers Overview of Sessions & Top Takeaways]]> Sponsored.]]> Fri, 13 May 2016 09:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Removing Friction from EMV]]> Fri, 29 Apr 2016 10:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[2016 Restaurant Technology Study ]]> Sponsored.
 ]]>
Fri, 04 Mar 2016 09:00:00 GMT
<![CDATA[2016 Lodging Technology Study]]> Sponsored.]]> Thu, 17 Dec 2015 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[EKN Research: Elevating the Restaurant Experience: Why The Network Matters]]> Mon, 07 Dec 2015 10:13:22 GMT <![CDATA[Winning the Business of Repeat Customers]]> Thu, 08 Oct 2015 09:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[2015 Customer Engagement Technology Study ]]> ]]> Fri, 07 Aug 2015 09:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[High-Octane Hospitality: The Impact of the Internet of Things in Restaurants and Lodging]]> Fri, 17 Jul 2015 09:00:01 GMT <![CDATA[Hotel Tech for the Future Guest ]]> Tue, 09 Jun 2015 08:56:12 GMT <![CDATA[EKN: The Power of Customer Context - A Success Imperative For Every Retailer - Part One]]>
Click here to download Part Two!]]>
Thu, 04 Jun 2015 10:05:48 GMT
<![CDATA[EKN: The Power of Customer Context - A Success Imperative For Every Retailer - Part Two]]>
Click here to download Part One!]]>
Wed, 20 May 2015 17:40:25 GMT
<![CDATA[MURTEC in Review Recaps Session Highlights & Key Takeaways]]> HT has you covered with a collection of session highlights and key takeaways.]]> Mon, 11 May 2015 13:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[2 Tech Suppliers Offer Insight on Sweeping Changes in Payment]]> ]]> Wed, 08 Apr 2015 09:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[2015 Restaurant Technology Study]]> th annual Restaurant Technology Study reveals the latest technology trends that are impacting the food service industry. The report covers a comprehensive range of topics including: technology budgets and spending allocations across a variety of projects; IT decision-making strategies; and top tech challenges. New this year, check out what made the "Top 10 Most Important Technologies" list for 2015. Sponsored.]]> Fri, 06 Mar 2015 09:00:00 GMT