POS RSS POS RSS Feed <![CDATA[High-Octane Hospitality:The Impact of the Internet of Things in Restaurants and Lodging]]> Fri, 17 Jul 2015 09:00:01 GMT <![CDATA[12 Myths About Mobile Payment Apps ]]> Tue, 14 Jul 2015 09:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Top POS News From June: Dunkin' Donuts Launches Mobile Pay Option, Togo's Turns to Biometrics for POS Loss Prevention & Square Unveils Apple Pay Reader]]> Mon, 06 Jul 2015 13:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Five Guys Teams with PAR for POS Software Solution]]> Thu, 02 Jul 2015 08:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Delaget Offers Enhanced Loss Prevention Software to Cut Restaurant Employee Theft]]> Mon, 29 Jun 2015 08:00:33 GMT <![CDATA[Think You're Ready for EMV? 10 Steps To Implementing Chip Tech ]]> Mon, 29 Jun 2015 08:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[NYC's Dos Toros Taqueria Powers Rapid Expansion with NCR Restaurant Software and Cloud Solutions]]> Thu, 25 Jun 2015 08:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Technology Expectations Shoot Up for Restaurant Consumers]]> Wed, 24 Jun 2015 07:37:44 GMT <![CDATA[Square Unveils Apple Pay Reader]]> Mon, 22 Jun 2015 12:44:16 GMT <![CDATA[Twin Peaks Taps Mobile Payment Tech to Expand Guest Payment Options]]> Thu, 18 Jun 2015 09:17:32 GMT <![CDATA[Togo's Eateries Improve Security and Accountability with Fingerprint Readers]]> Wed, 17 Jun 2015 10:33:14 GMT <![CDATA[TouchSuite's Firefly POS Automated with Direct Mail Design-to-Delivery Marketing Tool]]> Tue, 16 Jun 2015 08:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[New Mobile Tablets Offer Far More Than Traditional POS]]> Fri, 12 Jun 2015 09:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[MasterCard Powers Android Pay]]> Tue, 09 Jun 2015 07:49:31 GMT <![CDATA[Is EMV DOA in Restaurants?]]> Tue, 09 Jun 2015 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Considerations for Cloud PMS]]> HT offers guidance from those who've taken the leap above property with four factors to consider before making a purchase.]]> Tue, 09 Jun 2015 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Mobile Payments & Loyalty Create New Avenues for Fraud]]>  HT takes a look at three areas that can pose potential fraud risks for operators and offers precautions.]]> Tue, 09 Jun 2015 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Dunkin' Donuts Opens in Brazil with NCR Solutions]]> Wed, 03 Jun 2015 10:17:26 GMT <![CDATA[HITEC 2015 NEWS: RMS Hospitality Solutions to Debut ]]> Tue, 02 Jun 2015 05:55:33 GMT <![CDATA[Analyst Report Reveals Best Practices in Online Fraud Detection]]> Mon, 01 Jun 2015 07:00:53 GMT