POS RSS POS RSS Feed <![CDATA[Baja Fresh Uses Gift Card Program Tech to Fight Childhood Hunger]]> Wed, 27 Aug 2014 07:34:20 GMT <![CDATA[LogRhythm Launches Threat Intel Ecosystem and Security Analytics Suite to Detect Cyber Threats]]> Tue, 26 Aug 2014 09:35:16 GMT <![CDATA[Survey Reveals 61 Percent Aren't Prepared to Respond to Insider Threats]]> Mon, 25 Aug 2014 05:11:46 GMT <![CDATA[Cross-Platform Mobile POS App Runs on iOS and Android Operating Systems]]> Wed, 13 Aug 2014 05:52:49 GMT <![CDATA[KFC Remotely Monitors POS Activities in Real-Time]]> Tue, 12 Aug 2014 05:33:40 GMT <![CDATA[POS Integration Becoming a "Must-Have"]]> Wed, 06 Aug 2014 09:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Mobility & Stability Meet at the POS for Chop't]]> Sponsored.]]> Wed, 06 Aug 2014 09:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Tablet POS Software Combines Processing, Tracking, Security and More with Mobility]]> Wed, 06 Aug 2014 05:03:43 GMT <![CDATA[Hot POS Headlines from July: Mobility, Loyalty & Integration Drive POS Installs and Upgrades]]> Mon, 04 Aug 2014 10:24:12 GMT <![CDATA[PeopleMatter and NCR Team to Integrate POS and Back-Office Tech ]]> Mon, 04 Aug 2014 04:25:42 GMT <![CDATA[Mobile Checkout Tech Streamlines Ops for Full-Service and QSRs]]> Thu, 31 Jul 2014 16:02:05 GMT <![CDATA[Wendy's Utilizes Software to Test Strategic Initiatives Across 6500 Locations]]> Thu, 31 Jul 2014 05:10:31 GMT <![CDATA[Tableside Ordering System Helps Feldman's Deli Increases Revenue and Streamlines Ops ]]> Wed, 30 Jul 2014 04:19:43 GMT <![CDATA[Eataly Streamlines Processes for Loyalty, 5K Daily Transactions and More with POS]]> Tue, 29 Jul 2014 04:49:35 GMT <![CDATA[Lavu Includes Delivery and Routing Extension For Restaurant iPad POS]]> Fri, 18 Jul 2014 03:44:23 GMT <![CDATA[POS Upgrade Speeds Order Times and Improves Aesthetics for Famous Cabaret]]> Thu, 17 Jul 2014 02:02:46 GMT <![CDATA[Mobile POS Gives Food Truck Added Functionality with Sales Tracking and Inventory Management]]> Wed, 16 Jul 2014 04:42:08 GMT <![CDATA[Restaurant IT Execs Debate Move to Tablet POS at MURTEC]]> Mon, 14 Jul 2014 04:35:16 GMT <![CDATA[Restaurant Tablet Platform Combines Ordering, Entertainment & Server Handheld]]> Thu, 10 Jul 2014 08:52:41 GMT <![CDATA[Pizzeria Boosts Revenue and Table Turns with Mobile POS]]> Wed, 09 Jul 2014 10:11:35 GMT