POS RSS POS RSS Feed <![CDATA[ResortSuite and Shift4 Partner to Deliver Secure Full-Service Experience]]> Tue, 28 Jun 2016 14:53:44 GMT <![CDATA[HITEC 2016 Recap: Record-breaking Attendance and Tech to Watch]]> Tue, 28 Jun 2016 12:00:34 GMT <![CDATA[3 Lessons on POS Security ]]> Fri, 24 Jun 2016 14:29:09 GMT <![CDATA[HTNG Workgroup to Address Personally Identifiable Information (PII)]]> Fri, 24 Jun 2016 12:42:34 GMT <![CDATA[UFood Grill Empowers Guests with Self-Order Kiosks]]> Fri, 24 Jun 2016 10:32:58 GMT <![CDATA[Wild Dunes Resort Streamlines F&B Ops with Integrated POS]]> Fri, 24 Jun 2016 10:26:00 GMT <![CDATA[HITEC 2016 NEWS: rGuest Analyze Packaged with InfoGenesis POS to Empower Users and Boost Revenue]]> Tue, 21 Jun 2016 09:07:51 GMT <![CDATA[Freebirds Launches Mobile App]]> Mon, 20 Jun 2016 08:15:37 GMT <![CDATA[What Restaurants Need To Know About Pay-At-The-Table]]> Fri, 17 Jun 2016 13:28:25 GMT <![CDATA[Ctuit Software Announces Integration with GUSTO Point of Sale]]> Thu, 16 Jun 2016 03:05:10 GMT <![CDATA[Dunkin' Donuts Takes On-the-Go Mobile Ordering Nationwide]]> Wed, 15 Jun 2016 15:00:30 GMT <![CDATA[HITEC 2016 NEWS: VENZA Debuts Hospitality Security Innovations ]]> Tue, 14 Jun 2016 14:01:47 GMT <![CDATA[Hotel Technology Forum 2016 in Review Guide]]> Sponsored.]]> Mon, 13 Jun 2016 09:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Customized & Customer-Driven Loyalty Sweetens Biz for Sprinkles]]> Sponsored.]]> Mon, 13 Jun 2016 09:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[2016 POS Hardware & Software Showcase]]> Sponsored.]]> Mon, 13 Jun 2016 08:54:23 GMT <![CDATA[KwaTaqNuk Resort and Casino Rolls Out Integrated PMS and POS]]> Thu, 09 Jun 2016 01:05:30 GMT <![CDATA[Focus POS Teams with Sterling Payment Technologies for EMV Solution]]> Wed, 08 Jun 2016 13:11:30 GMT <![CDATA[Top POS Stories from May: Robotics, Mobility & Integration Make Headlines ]]> Mon, 06 Jun 2016 15:07:35 GMT <![CDATA[Integrated POS & PMS Yields Efficiency & Guest Satisfaction]]> Sponsored.
]]>
Mon, 06 Jun 2016 13:07:31 GMT
<![CDATA[Chick-fil-A Launches Mobile App that Allows Customers to Customize Orders and Skip Line]]> Fri, 03 Jun 2016 11:44:34 GMT