POS RSS POS RSS Feed <![CDATA[NRA 2016 NEWS: DT Research Delivers 3-in-1 Mobile POS Tablet for Hospitality and Logistics]]> Tue, 24 May 2016 09:56:35 GMT <![CDATA[Spendgo Integrates with Epson Cloud Environment]]> Tue, 17 May 2016 09:39:30 GMT <![CDATA[Growth Through Form & Function]]> Fri, 13 May 2016 09:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[MURTEC in Review Offers Overview of Sessions & Top Takeaways]]> Sponsored.]]> Fri, 13 May 2016 09:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Revention Releases Full Service Module]]> Mon, 09 May 2016 10:11:16 GMT <![CDATA[Punchh and Olo Announce Partnership]]> Mon, 09 May 2016 01:26:18 GMT <![CDATA[Tablet POS Provider Deploys PCI-Validated P2PE Security Solution]]> Fri, 06 May 2016 00:53:37 GMT <![CDATA[Blazing Onion Launches Digital Menu Platform]]> Tue, 03 May 2016 11:13:39 GMT <![CDATA[Top 10 POS Stories: Mobile Apps, EMV and Artificial Intelligence Drive Point of Sale News in April]]> Mon, 02 May 2016 16:45:32 GMT <![CDATA[Data Breach Investigations Report Reveals Phishing Top Security Concern]]> Mon, 02 May 2016 12:00:41 GMT <![CDATA[Removing Friction from EMV]]> Fri, 29 Apr 2016 10:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Data Breach Trends Drive Modifications to Global Standard for Payment Security]]> Thu, 28 Apr 2016 15:01:00 GMT <![CDATA[570 Million Smart Payment Card Shipments to U.S. in 2015]]> Thu, 28 Apr 2016 00:26:09 GMT <![CDATA[CardFlight and Miura Systems Partner to Offer EMV and NFC Mobile POS Solution ]]> Tue, 19 Apr 2016 14:17:25 GMT <![CDATA[New Data Shows Trends on EMV Chip Card Usage in U.S.]]> Thu, 14 Apr 2016 12:00:44 GMT <![CDATA[Applebee's Updates Mobile App for Online Ordering and To-Go]]> Wed, 13 Apr 2016 01:57:28 GMT <![CDATA[Half of Consumers Predicted to Be Using Mobile Payments in Two Years by SBOs]]> Wed, 13 Apr 2016 01:39:48 GMT <![CDATA[Nowait Adds Mobile Payments to its Waitlisting App]]> Tue, 12 Apr 2016 11:29:12 GMT <![CDATA[New Fast Casual Restaurant Opts for iPad POS]]> Tue, 12 Apr 2016 03:04:44 GMT <![CDATA[The Rise of Mobile Payments]]> Mon, 11 Apr 2016 09:00:00 GMT