POS RSS POS RSS Feed <![CDATA[August's POS News: More iPad Solutions, Fast Casuals Reach for the Cloud, Tech Firms Focus on EMV]]> Mon, 31 Aug 2015 11:37:22 GMT <![CDATA[Bluefin Partners with EchoSat for PCI-Validated P2PE]]> Fri, 28 Aug 2015 08:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Pancheros Mexican Grill Sets Up PAR Brink as New POS Solution]]> Thu, 27 Aug 2015 06:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Revention Aligns with Live Nation Houston Venue ]]> Wed, 19 Aug 2015 08:50:15 GMT <![CDATA[MMF POS Sheds Light on Illuminated Cash Drawer]]> Tue, 18 Aug 2015 13:01:17 GMT <![CDATA[Red Mango Takes on Puerto Rico with iPad-based POS]]> Wed, 12 Aug 2015 23:51:52 GMT <![CDATA[A Migration Roadmap: Keys for Moving to a Cloud POS]]> Fri, 07 Aug 2015 09:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[WAND Readies Restaurant POS System with New Payment Software and EMV Terminals ]]> Thu, 06 Aug 2015 06:16:22 GMT <![CDATA[July's POS Wrap-Up: Marriott UK Launches POS Spa Solution, Starbucks Earnings Jump with Mobile Moves & Hot Schedules Removes 'Blind Spots' with Restaurant App ]]> Mon, 03 Aug 2015 10:43:46 GMT <![CDATA[Marriott Hotels UK Launches Spa Booking Website ]]> Mon, 03 Aug 2015 09:41:05 GMT <![CDATA[Heartland and ShopKeep Team Up for Small Hospitality]]> Fri, 31 Jul 2015 08:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Heritage Hospitality Selects Agilysys to be a 'Game Changer' at 4 Restaurants ]]> Fri, 31 Jul 2015 08:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[High-Octane Hospitality: The Impact of the Internet of Things in Restaurants and Lodging]]> Fri, 17 Jul 2015 09:00:01 GMT <![CDATA[12 Myths About Mobile Payment Apps ]]> Tue, 14 Jul 2015 09:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Top POS News From June: Dunkin' Donuts Launches Mobile Pay Option, Togo's Turns to Biometrics for POS Loss Prevention & Square Unveils Apple Pay Reader]]> Mon, 06 Jul 2015 13:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Five Guys Teams with PAR for POS Software Solution]]> Thu, 02 Jul 2015 08:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Delaget Offers Enhanced Loss Prevention Software to Cut Restaurant Employee Theft]]> Mon, 29 Jun 2015 08:00:33 GMT <![CDATA[Think You're Ready for EMV? 10 Steps To Implementing Chip Tech ]]> Mon, 29 Jun 2015 08:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[NYC's Dos Toros Taqueria Powers Rapid Expansion with NCR Restaurant Software and Cloud Solutions]]> Thu, 25 Jun 2015 08:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Technology Expectations Shoot Up for Restaurant Consumers]]> Wed, 24 Jun 2015 07:37:44 GMT