POS RSS POS RSS Feed <![CDATA[Samsung, Total Merchant Services Introduce Groovv POS]]> Fri, 20 Jan 2017 07:52:33 GMT <![CDATA[Vantiv Launches OnDemand Payments]]> Fri, 20 Jan 2017 07:35:49 GMT <![CDATA[Ingenico Introduces New Secure Smart Retail Terminal ]]> Fri, 20 Jan 2017 07:23:49 GMT <![CDATA[How to Get Franchisees Onboard with New Tech]]> Fri, 20 Jan 2017 07:17:25 GMT <![CDATA[Shift4 and Texo Announce Preferred Partner Agreement]]> Thu, 19 Jan 2017 07:48:44 GMT <![CDATA[MyCheck Granted Patent for Its Mobile Payment Technology]]> Wed, 18 Jan 2017 11:56:48 GMT <![CDATA[NRF 2017 NEWS: EarthLink and BRP Launch Unified Commerce as a Service at NRF]]> Mon, 16 Jan 2017 09:05:38 GMT <![CDATA[Navigating Hot Topics at NRF 2017: Security, Omni-channel, Mobility, Data and Gen Z ]]> Fri, 13 Jan 2017 14:00:59 GMT <![CDATA[NRF 2017 NEWS: Vantiv Launches triPOS Cloud at NRF]]> Fri, 13 Jan 2017 13:48:34 GMT <![CDATA[EMV, E-commerce Integration & mPOS Top Biz Drivers Impacting Restaurant POS Upgrades]]> Fri, 13 Jan 2017 12:20:11 GMT <![CDATA[NRF 2017 NEWS: Star Micronics to Exhibit New POS Tech Along with Its Software Partners]]> Fri, 13 Jan 2017 11:34:15 GMT <![CDATA[NRF 2017 NEWS: ACI Worldwide to Showcase New mCommerce Solutions at NRF]]> Fri, 13 Jan 2017 11:31:08 GMT <![CDATA[NRF 2017 NEWS: NEC to Showcase POS, Biometrics & Digital Signage Tech]]> Fri, 13 Jan 2017 08:08:52 GMT <![CDATA[Maestro PMS Acquires Guest Feedback Software and Service Assets of Navicom Inc.]]> Thu, 12 Jan 2017 11:10:22 GMT <![CDATA[InterMountain Management Gains Visibility into Day-to-Day Operations with Quore]]> Thu, 12 Jan 2017 11:04:36 GMT <![CDATA[NorthStar POS Platform Adds Integration to Three of the Largest EMV-Ready Payment Processors]]> Wed, 11 Jan 2017 11:34:20 GMT <![CDATA[NRF 2017 NEWS: Epson Debuts POS Solutions]]> Tue, 10 Jan 2017 11:52:13 GMT <![CDATA[POS Partners, Chowly Sign 7-Year Exclusive Agreement]]> Thu, 05 Jan 2017 10:31:48 GMT <![CDATA[Card Fraud Opportunities Abound in the Hospitality Industry]]> Wed, 04 Jan 2017 10:30:03 GMT <![CDATA[Top Restaurant Stories in 2016]]> Mon, 02 Jan 2017 11:57:11 GMT