POS RSS POS RSS Feed <![CDATA[Ingenico Group and Beamm Launch EMV-Certified Tablet POS Solution ]]> Mon, 26 Jan 2015 07:48:36 GMT <![CDATA[Six Key Payment Trends for 2015]]> Mon, 26 Jan 2015 01:07:22 GMT <![CDATA[Wingstop Announces Data Security Incident Affecting Four Franchise Locations]]> Thu, 22 Jan 2015 04:44:53 GMT <![CDATA[NRF BIG Show Showcases Big Tech Trends for Hospitality Space]]> Mon, 19 Jan 2015 13:13:33 GMT <![CDATA[McDonald's Enhances Customer Experience & Lowers Business Costs with Digital Menu Boards Across 650+ Locations ]]> Fri, 16 Jan 2015 02:07:23 GMT <![CDATA[Delta Hotels and Resorts Moves Beyond PCI Compliance with Point-to-Point Encryption & Tokenization Solutions]]> Thu, 15 Jan 2015 16:55:16 GMT <![CDATA[NRF 2015 NEWS: PCMS Launches Integrated Tablet Mobile POS ]]> Thu, 15 Jan 2015 11:01:56 GMT <![CDATA[NRF 2015 NEWS: NEC Showcases Integrated POS with Biometric-enabled Solutions ]]> Thu, 15 Jan 2015 10:46:52 GMT <![CDATA[NRF 2015 NEWS: Wincor Nixdorf Announces Updates to Four POS Products ]]> Thu, 15 Jan 2015 09:56:41 GMT <![CDATA[NRF 2015 NEWS: Hardee's Pilots Self-Order Kiosks to Offer Personalized Experience]]> Thu, 15 Jan 2015 07:22:32 GMT <![CDATA[NRF 2015 NEWS: Tablet Rollout Helps TGI Fridays Streamline Orders and Improve Customer Service ]]> Thu, 15 Jan 2015 07:10:53 GMT <![CDATA[NRF 2015 NEWS: Elavon and Verizon Partner to Provide Turnkey Mobile POS]]> Thu, 15 Jan 2015 07:01:02 GMT <![CDATA[NRF 2015 NEWS: Panasonic Debuts Expanded Solutions In Tablet POS]]> Wed, 14 Jan 2015 07:57:22 GMT <![CDATA[Shift4 Delivers EMV Functionality with Tokenization and Encryption to Prevent Breaches ]]> Tue, 13 Jan 2015 08:54:27 GMT <![CDATA[NRF 2015 NEWS: FreedomPay Announces Strategic Alliances ]]> Tue, 13 Jan 2015 06:53:36 GMT <![CDATA[NRF 2015 NEWS: Hardee's and Microsoft Pilot Self-order ]]> Mon, 12 Jan 2015 22:35:59 GMT <![CDATA[Possible Chick-fil-A Breach Calls for Action from Congress for Data Security Standards]]> Fri, 09 Jan 2015 05:32:11 GMT <![CDATA[December POS Recap: What's Making Headlines in the Point of Sale]]> Mon, 05 Jan 2015 13:29:18 GMT <![CDATA[Actions to Prevent Cyber Attacks and Minimize Damage]]> Tue, 30 Dec 2014 02:09:06 GMT <![CDATA[2014's Most-Read Stories from HTmagazine.com]]> Mon, 29 Dec 2014 12:48:27 GMT