POS RSS POS RSS Feed <![CDATA[Mobile Data Protection Market Worth $3.54 Billion by 2019]]> Tue, 25 Nov 2014 00:54:54 GMT <![CDATA[New POS Gives Operators Control over Delivery Areas and Fees ]]> Tue, 18 Nov 2014 07:45:53 GMT <![CDATA[Restaurant Payment Tech: Set to Explode]]> Mon, 17 Nov 2014 04:06:53 GMT <![CDATA[Smokey Bones Bar & Fire Grill Announces System-wide Roll-out of Tabletop Tablets]]> Thu, 13 Nov 2014 01:00:49 GMT <![CDATA[POS Software Provides Flexibility and System Integration for Ted's Cafe ]]> Wed, 12 Nov 2014 04:05:53 GMT <![CDATA[Heartland Acquires Xpient Solutions]]> Mon, 10 Nov 2014 10:17:17 GMT <![CDATA[Handheld, Wireless Solution Allows Restaurants to Enhance Service]]> Mon, 10 Nov 2014 02:54:46 GMT <![CDATA[Verifone Expands Availability of Secure Commerce Architecture ]]> Mon, 10 Nov 2014 02:34:09 GMT <![CDATA[Survey Reveals 66 Percent of Shoppers Concerned About Rise of Credit Card Breaches]]> Thu, 06 Nov 2014 07:12:40 GMT <![CDATA[Hospitality Technology Reveals 2014 Restaurant Breakthrough Award Winners]]> Tue, 04 Nov 2014 13:35:40 GMT <![CDATA[FIME Releases Enhanced EMV Terminal Testing Platform]]> Tue, 04 Nov 2014 07:21:39 GMT <![CDATA[Focus POS Announces Apple Pay Integration]]> Mon, 03 Nov 2014 07:55:00 GMT <![CDATA[October POS Recap: Apple Pay, Mobility and Security Dominate Point of Sale Headlines]]> Mon, 03 Nov 2014 02:33:33 GMT <![CDATA[Research Shows Tech Use in Restaurants on Rise ]]> Fri, 31 Oct 2014 06:09:39 GMT <![CDATA[TouchBistro and Merchant Warehouse Team up to Deliver Apple Pay to Restaurants]]> Thu, 30 Oct 2014 04:54:30 GMT <![CDATA[Tech for Payment Fraud Prevention: EMV, Encryption and Tokenization]]> Wed, 29 Oct 2014 06:48:00 GMT <![CDATA[Golden Chick Increases Drive-Thru Sales with Real-time Data Analysis ]]> Thu, 23 Oct 2014 06:14:44 GMT <![CDATA[NRF Applauds Executive Action on Data Security]]> Mon, 20 Oct 2014 00:03:02 GMT <![CDATA[LevelUp Announces Dynamic Receipt Notifications]]> Thu, 16 Oct 2014 09:00:04 GMT <![CDATA[Johnny Rockets Increases Table Turn Times with Guest-Facing Tablets]]> Wed, 15 Oct 2014 07:33:27 GMT