POS RSS POS RSS Feed <![CDATA[Sidewerks Certifies Three Epson Mobile-POS Friendly Printers]]> Bundled Solutions deliver reliable and cost-effective printer options for hospitality customers]]> Thu, 29 Sep 2016 08:20:58 GMT <![CDATA[Pieology Pizzeria Partners with Toast POS]]> Wed, 28 Sep 2016 08:30:46 GMT <![CDATA[Epson, Left on Yellow Announce Partnership]]> Wed, 28 Sep 2016 08:25:42 GMT <![CDATA[Trump Hotels Fined $50K for Not Telling Guests About Data Breach]]> Twice, Trump Hotels waited months to tell guests about two different security breaches in violation of New York law which requires companies to alert customers as soon as possible.]]> Tue, 27 Sep 2016 08:30:54 GMT <![CDATA[PAR Technology Debuts Its Brink POS Software Mobile App]]> The app allows restaurant customers to place orders via smart phone or tablet while integrating seamlessly with Brink POS software.]]> Tue, 27 Sep 2016 08:20:15 GMT <![CDATA[PXtech and TCPOS Partner to Offer UK Restaurants a Better POS Solution]]> Fri, 23 Sep 2016 08:30:57 GMT <![CDATA[Aurify Brands Selects ParTech’s Cloud-Based Brink POS Software for All Businesses]]> Wed, 21 Sep 2016 08:10:14 GMT <![CDATA[Starfleet Research: 93% of Operators Want a POS System that Will Improve Guest Satisfaction, Loyalty and Positive Word of Mouth ]]> Fri, 16 Sep 2016 08:20:23 GMT <![CDATA[RTI, Restaurant Services Partner to Provide Back-Office Solutions to Burger King Franchisees]]> Thu, 15 Sep 2016 08:35:16 GMT <![CDATA[Noble House Hotels & Resorts Alerts Guests to Security Breach]]> Mon, 12 Sep 2016 08:25:14 GMT <![CDATA[Timón Hotel, Ola Hotels Partner with SiteMinder to Increase Mallorca Hotels' Online Presence]]> Thu, 01 Sep 2016 08:30:29 GMT <![CDATA[Olo, Conversable Bring Conversational Commerce to the Restaurant Industry]]> Wed, 31 Aug 2016 08:30:29 GMT <![CDATA[Square, TouchBistro Partnership Makes Restaurant Operations and Payments Easier]]> Mon, 29 Aug 2016 09:15:29 GMT <![CDATA[Uncle Oogie's Installs Pay-at-the-Table Solution from Ingenico Group and Datacap]]> Mon, 29 Aug 2016 08:30:02 GMT <![CDATA[Millennium Hotels & Resorts North America Warns of POS Breach]]> Fourteen U.S. hotels' F&B POS systems were affected by a data security breach between March and June.]]> Fri, 26 Aug 2016 10:42:23 GMT <![CDATA[BurgerFuel Worldwide Deploys PAR Technology’s POS Solution]]> Fri, 26 Aug 2016 08:35:25 GMT <![CDATA[Hotel Des Trois Couronnes Adopts ALICE Suite]]> Fri, 26 Aug 2016 08:30:47 GMT <![CDATA[Hotel Defenders Releases Cyber Security and Back Office Services Solution]]> Thu, 25 Aug 2016 08:30:37 GMT <![CDATA[Inbify Allows Businesses to Review Customer Feedback and Respond Immediately]]> Thu, 25 Aug 2016 08:30:08 GMT <![CDATA[HEI Hotels Notifies Guest of POS Breach]]> Tue, 16 Aug 2016 23:21:32 GMT