POS RSS POS RSS Feed <![CDATA[For EMV Compliance, Seamless Integration at Enterprise Level Is Key ]]> Fri, 21 Jul 2017 08:39:07 GMT <![CDATA[Toast Integrates with Paytronix to Enhance Loyal Customer Behavior for Restaurants of All Sizes]]> Fri, 21 Jul 2017 08:13:59 GMT <![CDATA[Netsurion, EventTracker Debut POS Ransomware Risk Self-Assessment for Business]]> Thu, 20 Jul 2017 08:53:28 GMT <![CDATA[6 Ways to Use POS as a Competitive Differentiator]]> Thu, 20 Jul 2017 08:16:39 GMT <![CDATA[Elo, Kitchen Armor Team Up to Enhance Operations at Shake Shack]]> Tue, 18 Jul 2017 08:32:55 GMT <![CDATA[Prevent Restaurant Data Breaches with 4 Important Payment Technologies]]> Fri, 14 Jul 2017 08:25:57 GMT <![CDATA[MyCheck Achieves Oracle Validated Integration with Oracle Hospitality Simphony POS]]> Wed, 12 Jul 2017 08:31:04 GMT <![CDATA[Hard Rock Hotels & Casinos Notifies Guests of Third-Party Vendor Security Incident]]> Tue, 11 Jul 2017 08:46:01 GMT <![CDATA[On the Menu: Ransomware]]> Fri, 07 Jul 2017 12:28:21 GMT <![CDATA[eZee Announces Beta Launch Of Online Restaurant POS Software eZee Optimus]]> Thu, 06 Jul 2017 07:38:26 GMT <![CDATA[Touch Dynamic Joins Forces with NCC and Sterling Payments]]> Tue, 04 Jul 2017 08:21:29 GMT <![CDATA[MyCheck, Squirrel Systems Announce Integration]]> Tue, 04 Jul 2017 08:10:02 GMT <![CDATA[Delivery, Mobility and Data Security Dominate Tech News in June]]> Fri, 30 Jun 2017 11:59:36 GMT <![CDATA[HotBox Pizza Increased Sales, Speed of Service More than Six Percent with Its POS]]> Tue, 27 Jun 2017 07:58:21 GMT <![CDATA[Margaritaville Restaurants to Offer Guests Ziosk Tabletop Tablets]]> Fri, 23 Jun 2017 08:11:49 GMT <![CDATA[Uncle Maddio’s Pizza Selects PAR Technology’s Cloud-Based Brink POS Software]]> Thu, 22 Jun 2017 08:31:11 GMT <![CDATA[In North America, 20% of All Data Breach Incidents Are in the F&B Industry]]> Wed, 21 Jun 2017 08:15:14 GMT <![CDATA[Hackers Target U.S. Restaurants Using Clever Phishing Emails]]> Tue, 20 Jun 2017 08:19:52 GMT <![CDATA[Toast Restaurant POS Partners with PeachWorks to Create Seamless Back-of-the-House Experience]]> Collaboration helps take the guesswork out of scheduling and inventory management.]]> Mon, 19 Jun 2017 08:26:32 GMT <![CDATA[Attivo Networks Launches ThreatDefend Platform]]> Fri, 16 Jun 2017 08:41:17 GMT