PCI RSS Hotel RSS Feed <![CDATA[At #HTNEXT 2017: What You Need to Know About Payment Security]]> Fri, 18 Nov 2016 07:16:20 GMT <![CDATA[3 Technologies to Streamline Restaurant Operations]]> Fri, 11 Nov 2016 07:47:19 GMT <![CDATA[Security Concerns Prevent More Consumers from Using Mobile Payments]]> Fri, 28 Oct 2016 08:35:57 GMT <![CDATA[Operating in the Era of EMV and Chip & PIN]]> Thu, 27 Oct 2016 15:56:40 GMT <![CDATA[Shift4 and Maestro PMS Announce Joint EMV Solution for Hotels and Resorts]]> Thu, 27 Oct 2016 08:20:48 GMT <![CDATA[Merchant Link Offers Oracle Restaurants a Validated EMV Solution]]> Fri, 21 Oct 2016 08:19:20 GMT <![CDATA[How Digital Technology Continues to Reshape the European Hospitality Experience]]> Fri, 21 Oct 2016 05:02:06 GMT <![CDATA[Lans Holdings, Creditcall Partner to Speed Up Restaurant Adoption of Chip Cards]]> Wed, 19 Oct 2016 08:25:34 GMT <![CDATA[Larger Merchants See Most of Their Transactions Come in as Chip Transactions]]> Mon, 17 Oct 2016 11:39:43 GMT <![CDATA[Smart Card Alliance to Host EMV Tokenization Benefits Webinar]]> Wed, 12 Oct 2016 08:30:10 GMT <![CDATA[Beaver Run Resort Debuts Comprehensive EMV Solution]]> Mon, 25 Jul 2016 07:56:54 GMT <![CDATA[TableSafe Pay-at-the-Table Tech Achieves PCI Certification ]]> Fri, 22 Jul 2016 08:25:47 GMT <![CDATA[Hard Rock Las Vegas Latest Victim of Card Data Breach ]]> Tue, 28 Jun 2016 12:25:02 GMT <![CDATA[Hotel Technology Forum 2016 in Review Guide]]> Sponsored.]]> Mon, 13 Jun 2016 09:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Must-Haves for an IoT-Ready Network]]> Sponsored.
]]>
Mon, 13 Jun 2016 09:00:00 GMT
<![CDATA[Tablet POS Provider Deploys PCI-Validated P2PE Security Solution]]> Fri, 06 May 2016 00:53:37 GMT <![CDATA[Integrated Payment Gateway Improves Security for Theme Park Lodging]]> Thu, 05 May 2016 04:17:02 GMT <![CDATA[Removing Friction from EMV]]> Fri, 29 Apr 2016 10:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Data Breach Trends Drive Modifications to Global Standard for Payment Security]]> Thu, 28 Apr 2016 15:01:00 GMT <![CDATA[570 Million Smart Payment Card Shipments to U.S. in 2015]]> Thu, 28 Apr 2016 00:26:09 GMT