PCI RSS Hotel RSS Feed <![CDATA[Long John Silver's Deploys End-to-End Secure Payment Solution ]]> Thu, 16 Apr 2015 04:14:13 GMT <![CDATA[Ingenico Group and Intel to Bring Payments to the Internet of Things]]> Mon, 13 Apr 2015 07:35:52 GMT <![CDATA[White Lodging Releases Info about Data Breach Investigation]]> Fri, 10 Apr 2015 03:44:36 GMT <![CDATA[5 Point of Sale Tech Demos, Direct from MURTEC]]> Wed, 08 Apr 2015 16:30:48 GMT <![CDATA[2 Tech Suppliers Offer Insight on Sweeping Changes in Payment]]> ]]> Wed, 08 Apr 2015 09:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[mPOS Solution for EMV Chip & Sign, Contactless and Mag Stripe Card Acceptance]]> Wed, 01 Apr 2015 00:55:36 GMT <![CDATA[eMobilePOS and Handpoint Team to Provide EMV Compliant Hospitality POS Solutions ]]> Mon, 30 Mar 2015 09:07:39 GMT <![CDATA[Custom Business Solutions Adds Apple Pay and Google Wallet to Tablet-based POS ]]> Fri, 20 Mar 2015 15:06:06 GMT <![CDATA[EarthLink Launches New Bundled Solution for Franchisees at 2015 MURTEC]]> Fri, 20 Mar 2015 13:50:39 GMT <![CDATA[8 out of 10 Businesses Fail Interim PCI Compliance Assessment]]> Mon, 16 Mar 2015 02:13:48 GMT <![CDATA[February POS Recap: Top Newsmakers in the Point of Sale ]]> Mon, 02 Mar 2015 04:49:03 GMT <![CDATA[POS Provider Offers Integrated EMV Payment Processing]]> Mon, 23 Feb 2015 01:43:21 GMT <![CDATA[75 Percent of POS Terminals Shipped in North America Feature NFC ]]> Wed, 18 Feb 2015 08:42:29 GMT <![CDATA[Mobile First in 2015]]> Tue, 17 Feb 2015 08:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[2015 Industry Outlook]]> Tue, 17 Feb 2015 07:57:09 GMT <![CDATA[Heartland Announces Acquisition of Dinerware & pcAmerica]]> Fri, 13 Feb 2015 12:48:00 GMT <![CDATA[Payment Trends for 2015 Revealed at Payments Summit]]> Tue, 10 Feb 2015 05:37:37 GMT <![CDATA[January POS Recap: What's Making Headlines in the Point of Sale]]> Mon, 02 Feb 2015 04:41:53 GMT <![CDATA[Six Key Payment Trends for 2015]]> Mon, 26 Jan 2015 01:07:22 GMT <![CDATA[Wingstop Announces Data Security Incident Affecting Four Franchise Locations]]> Thu, 22 Jan 2015 04:44:53 GMT