PCI RSS Hotel RSS Feed <![CDATA[Hotel Technology Forum 2016 in Review Guide]]> Sponsored.]]> Mon, 13 Jun 2016 09:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Must-Haves for an IoT-Ready Network]]> Sponsored.
]]>
Mon, 13 Jun 2016 09:00:00 GMT
<![CDATA[Tablet POS Provider Deploys PCI-Validated P2PE Security Solution]]> Fri, 06 May 2016 00:53:37 GMT <![CDATA[Integrated Payment Gateway Improves Security for Theme Park Lodging]]> Thu, 05 May 2016 04:17:02 GMT <![CDATA[Removing Friction from EMV]]> Fri, 29 Apr 2016 10:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Data Breach Trends Drive Modifications to Global Standard for Payment Security]]> Thu, 28 Apr 2016 15:01:00 GMT <![CDATA[570 Million Smart Payment Card Shipments to U.S. in 2015]]> Thu, 28 Apr 2016 00:26:09 GMT <![CDATA[CardFlight and Miura Systems Partner to Offer EMV and NFC Mobile POS Solution ]]> Tue, 19 Apr 2016 14:17:25 GMT <![CDATA[The Rise of Mobile Payments]]> Mon, 11 Apr 2016 09:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Solution Offers Secure Convenient Integration of Payment in Mobile Apps and Websites]]> Mon, 21 Mar 2016 10:25:09 GMT <![CDATA[Del Taco Keeps Customer Data Secure with PCI Solutions]]> Wed, 16 Mar 2016 00:20:56 GMT <![CDATA[Heartland, Computop Collaborate to Offer Secure International Payment Processing]]> Tue, 15 Mar 2016 00:00:10 GMT <![CDATA[Moneris Self-certifies EMV Solutions for Five Major Card Brands ]]> Thu, 25 Feb 2016 06:31:58 GMT <![CDATA[Heartland and Smart Card Alliance Collaborate to Improve Payments and Data Security ]]> Thu, 18 Feb 2016 08:51:46 GMT <![CDATA[Merchant Link Achieves EMV Certification for Verifone VX Devices]]> Wed, 10 Feb 2016 05:19:07 GMT <![CDATA[Heartland Acquires Beanstalk Data ]]> Tue, 09 Feb 2016 17:04:07 GMT <![CDATA[Hot POS Happenings: Wearable Tech, Mobility and Security Top Headlines in January]]> Mon, 01 Feb 2016 12:59:26 GMT <![CDATA[Wendy's Investigating Unusual Card Activity across Some of its 5700 Locations]]> Thu, 28 Jan 2016 09:29:08 GMT <![CDATA[Hyatt Completes Payment Card Incident Investigation]]> Fri, 22 Jan 2016 11:31:40 GMT <![CDATA[NRF 2016 NEWS: Shift4 Showcases Secure Payments for OmniChannel ]]> Fri, 22 Jan 2016 05:48:19 GMT