PCI RSS Hotel RSS Feed <![CDATA[American Dairy Queen Corporation Secures Netsurion as Preferred Managed Firewall Solution]]> Thu, 16 Jul 2015 08:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Think You're Ready for EMV? 10 Steps To Implementing Chip Tech ]]> Mon, 29 Jun 2015 08:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Wyndham Hotel Integrates Secure Payments Across 4500 Hotels]]> Mon, 22 Jun 2015 08:20:59 GMT <![CDATA[MasterCard Powers Android Pay]]> Tue, 09 Jun 2015 07:49:31 GMT <![CDATA[Is EMV DOA in Restaurants?]]> Tue, 09 Jun 2015 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Mobile Payments & Loyalty Create New Avenues for Fraud]]>  HT takes a look at three areas that can pose potential fraud risks for operators and offers precautions.]]> Tue, 09 Jun 2015 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Top POS News from May: Domino's Twitter Ordering, Uber-like Delivery for Pizza Hut and NRA Show Rollouts in Mobile POS Make Headlines]]> Mon, 01 Jun 2015 01:33:33 GMT <![CDATA[Ingenico Group Terminals Ready for Android Pay]]> Fri, 29 May 2015 05:23:18 GMT <![CDATA[Ingenico Group Adds Vantiv's EMV-certified Application to Smart Terminals ]]> Fri, 22 May 2015 05:29:23 GMT <![CDATA[Heartland Introduces Heartland Secure for Restaurants]]> Thu, 14 May 2015 04:04:29 GMT <![CDATA[Nothing to Find, Nothing to Steal Strategy Secures Payments for QSR]]> Sponsored.]]> Fri, 08 May 2015 09:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Business First, Technology Follows]]> HT, Wasdin talks about the company's tech priorities in 2015, and offers a prescription for avoiding the anti-innovation ailment he's dubbed "IT Guy Syndrome."]]> Fri, 08 May 2015 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Hotel Wi-Fi Focus: Access & Security]]> Fri, 08 May 2015 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[EMV Countdown is On: Get Prepped]]> HT takes a look at what hotel and restaurant operators should be doing to ready organizations for the EMV liability shift and offers four considerations for hotels and restaurants to prep for the next phase of payment security. Hint: drop the misconceptions and give tech partners a not-so-gentle push.]]> Fri, 08 May 2015 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Top POS News from April: Starbucks POS Glitch, Tableside & Payment Security Tech Make Headlines ]]> Mon, 04 May 2015 09:21:57 GMT <![CDATA[Heartland Collaborates with PAX to Offer Secure EMV Terminals ]]> Fri, 01 May 2015 06:12:47 GMT <![CDATA[Long John Silver's Deploys End-to-End Secure Payment Solution ]]> Thu, 16 Apr 2015 04:14:13 GMT <![CDATA[Ingenico Group and Intel to Bring Payments to the Internet of Things]]> Mon, 13 Apr 2015 07:35:52 GMT <![CDATA[White Lodging Releases Info about Data Breach Investigation]]> Fri, 10 Apr 2015 03:44:36 GMT <![CDATA[5 Point of Sale Tech Demos, Direct from MURTEC]]> Wed, 08 Apr 2015 16:30:48 GMT