PCI RSS Hotel RSS Feed <![CDATA[LogRhythm Launches Threat Intel Ecosystem and Security Analytics Suite to Detect Cyber Threats]]> Tue, 26 Aug 2014 09:35:16 GMT <![CDATA[Survey Reveals 61 Percent Aren't Prepared to Respond to Insider Threats]]> Mon, 25 Aug 2014 05:11:46 GMT <![CDATA[HFTP Offers PCI-DSS Education ]]> Thu, 21 Aug 2014 02:58:48 GMT <![CDATA[P2PE Tech puts POS Systems 100% Out of Scope for PCI Compliance]]> Tue, 19 Aug 2014 07:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[PCI Security Standards Council Publishes Third-Party Security Assurance Guidance]]> Mon, 11 Aug 2014 00:42:24 GMT <![CDATA[Three Key Pieces to Data Security]]> Wed, 06 Aug 2014 09:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[P.F. Chang's Breach May Have Impacted 33 Locations]]> Tue, 05 Aug 2014 09:43:04 GMT <![CDATA[FIME Accredited by Visa to Perform Level One Testing for EMV Specs]]> Tue, 29 Jul 2014 02:16:14 GMT <![CDATA[Canadian Hotel Group Accepts Bitcoin for Hotel Reservations]]> Mon, 21 Jul 2014 03:05:06 GMT <![CDATA[Mercury Payment Offers Mobile Gift and Reward Solution]]> Mon, 21 Jul 2014 02:53:47 GMT <![CDATA[How Prepared is Restaurant Industry for end of Swipe & Sign?]]> Tue, 08 Jul 2014 10:58:33 GMT <![CDATA[BirchStreet Systems Partners with BancTec to Offer Complete AP Automation Solution]]> Fri, 04 Jul 2014 01:27:29 GMT <![CDATA[TouchBistro Integrates with PayPal to Offer Pay at Table Service]]> Tue, 01 Jul 2014 05:09:56 GMT <![CDATA[RDP Teams with Shift4 TO Help Customers Prepare for EMV]]> Thu, 26 Jun 2014 04:56:14 GMT <![CDATA[POS Integration Offers More Secure Payments Option]]> Fri, 13 Jun 2014 02:20:25 GMT <![CDATA[P.F. Chang's Investigates Credit Card Breach ]]> Wed, 11 Jun 2014 10:20:55 GMT <![CDATA[How Hotels are Keeping Pace with the Bandwidth Curve]]>  ]]> Thu, 05 Jun 2014 07:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Paytronix Introduces New Credit Card Insights and Platinum Accelerator ]]> Tue, 20 May 2014 00:15:09 GMT <![CDATA[EMV Migration Forum Expects Major Increase in U.S. Chip Adoption in Next Year ]]> Fri, 16 May 2014 02:38:06 GMT <![CDATA[Vantiv Announces Agreement to Acquire Mercury Payment Systems from Silver Lake ]]> Thu, 15 May 2014 02:24:50 GMT