PCI RSS Hotel RSS Feed <![CDATA[Glance Pay Announces Its Entry into Mobile Order-Ahead Market]]> Thu, 20 Apr 2017 08:09:21 GMT <![CDATA[Cayan Announces New Partnership with Aldelo]]> Thu, 20 Apr 2017 08:05:05 GMT <![CDATA[Infinite Peripherals Receives Certification for InfineaPay Mobile EMV Payment Solution]]> Fri, 14 Apr 2017 11:38:30 GMT <![CDATA[Olo Partners with Red Robin to Launch Its New Digital Ordering Platform]]> Fri, 14 Apr 2017 11:31:59 GMT <![CDATA[Wi-Q Technologies Launches Mi-Room for Hotels]]> Fri, 14 Apr 2017 11:25:04 GMT <![CDATA[Innovative QSR Yields Free PCI Upgrades with VoIP Adoption ]]> Sun, 09 Apr 2017 14:52:04 GMT <![CDATA[The New Frontier of Payments]]> Sponsored.]]> Fri, 07 Apr 2017 09:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[HT-NEXT: Are Hotels Falling Asleep at the Wheel When It Comes to EMV Compliance?]]> Mon, 27 Mar 2017 10:59:29 GMT <![CDATA[QikServe Debuts New Kiosk-Based Ordering, Payment Application]]> Wed, 22 Mar 2017 10:26:36 GMT <![CDATA[Kount and Chargebacks911 Integrate to Help Merchants Beat Fraud and Boost Sales]]> Fri, 17 Mar 2017 07:54:49 GMT <![CDATA[E la Carte Announces PrestoPrime EMV]]> Tue, 14 Mar 2017 09:10:04 GMT <![CDATA[Smart Card Alliance Changes Name to Secure Technology Alliance]]> Thu, 09 Mar 2017 07:59:54 GMT <![CDATA[EMV Continues to Concern Restaurants]]> Thu, 16 Feb 2017 08:30:06 GMT <![CDATA[Latest POS Security Breach: Hackers Hit Arby's]]> Mon, 13 Feb 2017 09:40:02 GMT <![CDATA[Shift4, SkyTouch Offer Hotel Industry a Joint EMV Solution]]> Fri, 10 Feb 2017 08:11:00 GMT <![CDATA[Maestro PMS Announces 2017 Software Development Roadmap for Independent Operators]]> Fri, 10 Feb 2017 08:01:08 GMT <![CDATA[Drive Personalization During the Stay, Check-out Process with a Master Digital Wallet]]> Thu, 09 Feb 2017 08:15:01 GMT <![CDATA[Drive Personalization During the Booking, Check-in Process with a Master Digital Wallet]]> Tue, 07 Feb 2017 08:15:30 GMT <![CDATA[Agilysys LMS Customers Can Now Use b4easypost from b4checkin]]> Wed, 25 Jan 2017 08:22:08 GMT <![CDATA[Bluefin Announces EMV Certification with Elavon]]> Fri, 20 Jan 2017 08:03:22 GMT