PCI RSS Hotel RSS Feed <![CDATA[POS Provider Offers Integrated EMV Payment Processing]]> Mon, 23 Feb 2015 01:43:21 GMT <![CDATA[75 Percent of POS Terminals Shipped in North America Feature NFC ]]> Wed, 18 Feb 2015 08:42:29 GMT <![CDATA[Mobile First in 2015]]> Tue, 17 Feb 2015 08:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[2015 Industry Outlook]]> Tue, 17 Feb 2015 07:57:09 GMT <![CDATA[Heartland Announces Acquisition of Dinerware & pcAmerica]]> Fri, 13 Feb 2015 12:48:00 GMT <![CDATA[Payment Trends for 2015 Revealed at Payments Summit]]> Tue, 10 Feb 2015 05:37:37 GMT <![CDATA[January POS Recap: What's Making Headlines in the Point of Sale]]> Mon, 02 Feb 2015 04:41:53 GMT <![CDATA[Six Key Payment Trends for 2015]]> Mon, 26 Jan 2015 01:07:22 GMT <![CDATA[Wingstop Announces Data Security Incident Affecting Four Franchise Locations]]> Thu, 22 Jan 2015 04:44:53 GMT <![CDATA[NRF Opposes Supreme Court Decision on Swipe Fees]]> Wed, 21 Jan 2015 05:13:40 GMT <![CDATA[Delta Hotels and Resorts Moves Beyond PCI Compliance with Point-to-Point Encryption & Tokenization Solutions]]> Thu, 15 Jan 2015 16:55:16 GMT <![CDATA[NRF 2015 NEWS: PCMS Launches Integrated Tablet Mobile POS ]]> Thu, 15 Jan 2015 11:01:56 GMT <![CDATA[NRF 2015 NEWS: NCR DataGuard Supports New Era of Protected Commerce]]> Wed, 14 Jan 2015 06:03:52 GMT <![CDATA[Shift4 Delivers EMV Functionality with Tokenization and Encryption to Prevent Breaches ]]> Tue, 13 Jan 2015 08:54:27 GMT <![CDATA[NRF 2015 NEWS: Heartland to Offer Comprehensive Merchant Breach Warranty]]> Tue, 13 Jan 2015 07:43:00 GMT <![CDATA[NRF 2015 NEWS: FreedomPay Announces Strategic Alliances ]]> Tue, 13 Jan 2015 06:53:36 GMT <![CDATA[Possible Chick-fil-A Breach Calls for Action from Congress for Data Security Standards]]> Fri, 09 Jan 2015 05:32:11 GMT <![CDATA[Chick-fil-A Offers Info on Investigation of Possible Data Breach]]> Wed, 07 Jan 2015 00:06:58 GMT <![CDATA[What Will 2015 Bring for Chip and PIN? ]]> Wed, 31 Dec 2014 02:24:30 GMT <![CDATA[Breached Hotel Management Company Offers More Info about Investigation ]]> Fri, 26 Dec 2014 07:20:38 GMT