Hotel RSS Hotel RSS Feed <![CDATA[SiteMinder to Manage Alpin Rentals' Inventory and Rates]]> Wed, 24 Aug 2016 08:30:53 GMT <![CDATA[Palace Resorts' New App Keeps Guests Informed, Connected]]> Wed, 24 Aug 2016 07:28:37 GMT <![CDATA[Hotel Effectiveness, ProfitSword Partner to Eliminate Manual Data Entry]]> Tue, 23 Aug 2016 08:30:30 GMT <![CDATA[Grand Hyatt Hotel Cuts Costs and Increases Convenience with Digital Signage Displays ]]> Mon, 22 Aug 2016 16:57:24 GMT <![CDATA[Shift4 Announces U.S. EMV Certification with TSYS]]> Fri, 19 Aug 2016 12:05:48 GMT <![CDATA[Enseo Expands Its Netflix Distribution Agreement]]> Fri, 19 Aug 2016 08:30:30 GMT <![CDATA[Red Lion Hotels Deploys Mobile App to Create End-to-End Customer Experience]]> Thu, 18 Aug 2016 12:04:37 GMT <![CDATA[Hotels.com Drives App Installs and Mobile Bookings with SDK]]> Thu, 18 Aug 2016 11:56:53 GMT <![CDATA[Amadeus & Zingle Partner to Enhance Guest Communications and Experience]]> Wed, 17 Aug 2016 07:27:54 GMT <![CDATA[HEI Hotels Notifies Guest of POS Breach]]> Tue, 16 Aug 2016 23:21:32 GMT <![CDATA[In-Room Wi-Fi Selected as Number One Travel Ancillary]]> Mon, 15 Aug 2016 11:28:19 GMT <![CDATA[Holiday Inn Houston Maximizes Travel Convenience with Flight Info Display]]> Mon, 15 Aug 2016 11:05:34 GMT <![CDATA[Hilton Celebrates Digital Key Milestones and New Hilton HHonors App Features ]]> Fri, 12 Aug 2016 08:08:34 GMT <![CDATA[Courtyard Chicago Downtown/River North Bolsters Entertainment Options with Free In-Room Netflix, Hulu ]]> Thu, 11 Aug 2016 08:39:12 GMT <![CDATA[Starwood Deploys Cloud-Based P2P Solution Across North American Properties]]> Wed, 10 Aug 2016 11:19:32 GMT <![CDATA[Gansevoort Hotel Group Uplifts Elevator Design with Digital Signage]]> Tue, 09 Aug 2016 10:49:37 GMT <![CDATA[Empowering Authenticity]]> Tue, 09 Aug 2016 09:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Redefining Hotel Design with Virtual Reality]]> Tue, 09 Aug 2016 09:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[HTNG Workgroups: 4 Myths & 4 Surprising Benefits]]> Tue, 09 Aug 2016 09:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[WiFi Data: Bandwidth's Bang for the Buck]]> Tue, 09 Aug 2016 09:00:00 GMT