Hotel RSS Hotel RSS Feed <![CDATA[SmarTV and Quadriga Announce Merger]]> Fri, 24 Oct 2014 01:56:15 GMT <![CDATA[Cloud-Based Mobile PMS Allows Hotel to Service Guests Anywhere]]> Thu, 23 Oct 2014 05:38:59 GMT <![CDATA[Onyx Payments Acquires Worldwide Payment Systems]]> Wed, 22 Oct 2014 05:15:16 GMT <![CDATA[MasterCard and Zwipe Team to Offer Fingerprint Authenticated Contactless Payment Card]]> Tue, 21 Oct 2014 01:02:11 GMT <![CDATA[Smart TV Gives Hotel Guests Streaming Capabilities and Interactive Capabilities ]]> Mon, 20 Oct 2014 07:59:03 GMT <![CDATA[NRF Applauds Executive Action on Data Security]]> Mon, 20 Oct 2014 00:03:02 GMT <![CDATA[Ve-Go and OpenWays Unveil Complete Mobile Guest Solution]]> Fri, 17 Oct 2014 02:08:36 GMT <![CDATA[Sleep Inn DFW Airport North Uses Digital Boards to Give Guests Real-Time Info]]> Thu, 16 Oct 2014 02:59:23 GMT <![CDATA[Survey Reveals Brand-Sponsored Games Drive Consumer Action]]> Wed, 15 Oct 2014 03:59:26 GMT <![CDATA[London Marriott Gives Guests Ability to Stream Content to In-Room TVs]]> Tue, 14 Oct 2014 02:38:34 GMT <![CDATA[Satsifi Customer Service App Launches on iOS]]> Tue, 14 Oct 2014 02:12:43 GMT <![CDATA[Mobile Web App Simplifies Wi-Fi Network Management, Security and Compliance]]> Mon, 13 Oct 2014 07:05:19 GMT <![CDATA[STR Launches STR Sector Analysis ]]> Mon, 13 Oct 2014 06:59:24 GMT <![CDATA[Loyalty Through a Mobile Device]]> Fri, 10 Oct 2014 09:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Key to Restaurant Growth Lies in Daily Digital Marketing]]> Fri, 10 Oct 2014 09:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Going Mobile on a Global Scale]]> Fri, 10 Oct 2014 09:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Managing the Property from Above]]> HT talks to industry experts about their experiences, best practices and concerns for the future of managing hotels in the cloud.]]> Fri, 10 Oct 2014 09:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[A Roadmap to EMV]]> Fri, 10 Oct 2014 09:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[How to Build Value-Driven Loyalty]]> Sponsored.]]> Fri, 10 Oct 2014 09:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Labor Technology Showcase 2014]]> Sponsored.]]> Fri, 10 Oct 2014 09:00:00 GMT