Hotel RSS Hotel RSS Feed <![CDATA[Hotel Technology Trends You Need to Know]]> Fri, 22 Jul 2016 10:07:58 GMT <![CDATA[Independent Hotels Leverage Mobile Guest Engagement & Messaging to Gain Competitive Advantage ]]> Tue, 19 Jul 2016 10:41:40 GMT <![CDATA[Marriott International Leveraging Tech to Expand and Improve Offerings to Business Travel Professionals]]> Tue, 19 Jul 2016 10:36:28 GMT <![CDATA[Digital Signage Cuts Down Front Desk Questions and Increases Guest Convenience]]> Fri, 15 Jul 2016 03:48:06 GMT <![CDATA[Hotel Guest Satisfaction Higher Among Loyalty Members and Mobile Check-in Users ]]> Thu, 14 Jul 2016 09:02:52 GMT <![CDATA[Vintage Hotels Centralize Guest Info in One Database for High-Touch Service ]]> Thu, 14 Jul 2016 01:47:16 GMT <![CDATA[First Boutique Hotel in New York’s Garment District Offers Solution to Guests' Device Charging Needs]]> Thu, 14 Jul 2016 01:38:23 GMT <![CDATA[POS Data Breach Impacts 49 Omni Hotels Locations ]]> Wed, 13 Jul 2016 12:45:32 GMT <![CDATA[3 Must-haves for Revenue Management Success]]> Mon, 11 Jul 2016 09:59:14 GMT <![CDATA[Grand America Hotels and Resorts Streamlines F&B Delivery with Integrated POS and Payment Gateway Systems]]> Mon, 11 Jul 2016 00:34:49 GMT <![CDATA[Mandalay Bay Resort & Casino Offsets 25 Percent of Energy Demand with Rooftop Solar Panels]]> Fri, 08 Jul 2016 07:21:09 GMT <![CDATA[Dover Downs Hotel & Casino Gamifies Marketing and Increases Revenue 800 Percent]]> Thu, 07 Jul 2016 10:33:30 GMT <![CDATA[Virtual Travel Assistant and Digital Art Galleries Nab Entrepreneur Honors at HITEC]]> Wed, 06 Jul 2016 13:54:02 GMT <![CDATA[Loyalty Programs Drive Travel Decisions]]> Tue, 05 Jul 2016 09:20:05 GMT <![CDATA[Club Quarters Hotels Launches Portfolio-wide Rollout of Self-service Check-in/out Solution ]]> Mon, 04 Jul 2016 03:03:47 GMT <![CDATA[Facial Recognition Market Expected to Reach $9.6 Billion Worldwide by 2022]]> Fri, 01 Jul 2016 02:52:50 GMT <![CDATA[More Businesses Adopt SD-WAN with Growing Penetration of Cloud-Based Applications and Mobility]]> Fri, 01 Jul 2016 02:46:29 GMT <![CDATA[HITEC 2016 NEWS: LG Debuts OLED Hotel TVs]]> Thu, 30 Jun 2016 15:22:07 GMT <![CDATA[Mobile Revolution: Enhancing Hotel Operations & Service]]> Thu, 30 Jun 2016 11:23:57 GMT <![CDATA[Balancing Act: Addressing Access, Privacy and Security in a Wired World]]> Thu, 30 Jun 2016 11:01:49 GMT