Hotel RSS Hotel RSS Feed <![CDATA[Motel 6 to Offer HD Satellite TV and HSIA to 500+ Properties]]> Mon, 27 Apr 2015 09:44:01 GMT <![CDATA[Automated Task Reminder Solution Minimizes Risk of Neglected Tickets ]]> Mon, 27 Apr 2015 06:48:33 GMT <![CDATA[Booking.com Launches Instant Booking Travel App for Apple Watch]]> Fri, 24 Apr 2015 03:07:40 GMT <![CDATA[Teradata Launches Software-Defined Warehouse for Enhanced Data Management, Agility, and Simplicity]]> Fri, 24 Apr 2015 03:02:22 GMT <![CDATA[Westmont Hospitality Group Optimizes Rates with Real-Time Intel]]> Thu, 23 Apr 2015 02:44:54 GMT <![CDATA[HTNG Names Michael Blake to Succeed Douglas Rice as CEO]]> Tue, 21 Apr 2015 10:15:49 GMT <![CDATA[FCS Unveils Vega, Guest Behavior Business Intelligence System]]> Mon, 20 Apr 2015 02:49:50 GMT <![CDATA[Westcorp Selects Self-Service Tech to Provide Hassle-Free Guest Check-in Experience ]]> Fri, 17 Apr 2015 02:45:47 GMT <![CDATA[Research Exposes Wide Gap Between Perception and Reality of Perimeter Security Effectiveness]]> Fri, 17 Apr 2015 02:35:56 GMT <![CDATA[Hotel Covell Bolsters Digital Strategy with Cloud-Based Software]]> Thu, 16 Apr 2015 04:08:52 GMT <![CDATA[Hotels.com Announces Apple Watch Compatible App ]]> Thu, 16 Apr 2015 04:05:05 GMT <![CDATA[Secure Your Data, Satisfy Your Shoppers]]> Tue, 14 Apr 2015 09:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[My Place Hotels of America Optimizes Rates Using Competitive Data Intel ]]> Tue, 14 Apr 2015 00:17:37 GMT <![CDATA[Ingenico Group and Intel to Bring Payments to the Internet of Things]]> Mon, 13 Apr 2015 07:35:52 GMT <![CDATA[IDeaS and TravelClick Announce Research & Development ]]> Fri, 10 Apr 2015 03:48:28 GMT <![CDATA[White Lodging Releases Info about Data Breach Investigation]]> Fri, 10 Apr 2015 03:44:36 GMT <![CDATA[Radisson Blu Aqua Hotel, Chicago Intros Art of Blu Mobile App ]]> Thu, 09 Apr 2015 05:28:06 GMT <![CDATA[How Hotels will Boost Bandwidth in 2015]]> Sponsored.]]> Wed, 08 Apr 2015 09:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Tech Suppliers Offer Insight on Sweeping Changes in Payment]]> ]]> Wed, 08 Apr 2015 09:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Best Western Unifies Reservations and Revenue with Cloud Tech]]> Wed, 08 Apr 2015 08:42:04 GMT