Hotel RSS Hotel RSS Feed <![CDATA[Metropark Hotels Increases Staff Effectiveness with Training Solution]]> Fri, 31 Oct 2014 05:13:32 GMT <![CDATA[eRevMax Launches Real-time Integrated Management Dashboard ]]> Fri, 31 Oct 2014 04:58:45 GMT <![CDATA[iBeacon Greetings Leverage Benefits for Customer Engagement Tools ]]> Thu, 30 Oct 2014 09:38:43 GMT <![CDATA[Maestro PMS Certified for Chip & PIN Credit Card Processing in North America]]> Thu, 30 Oct 2014 05:34:36 GMT <![CDATA[Tech for Payment Fraud Prevention: EMV, Encryption and Tokenization]]> Wed, 29 Oct 2014 06:48:00 GMT <![CDATA[Acentic Launches High-Speed Wi-Fi to Maximize Uptime and Reduce Guest Complaints]]> Tue, 28 Oct 2014 00:33:37 GMT <![CDATA[Retail Orphan Initiative Rallies Retail Industry for Ebola Relief in Liberia]]> Mon, 27 Oct 2014 15:43:31 GMT <![CDATA[Improving Hotel Network Performance & Flexibility: 5 Benefits of POL]]> Mon, 27 Oct 2014 08:35:20 GMT <![CDATA[Report Reveals Wearable Tech Future Ripe for Growth]]> Mon, 27 Oct 2014 03:49:55 GMT <![CDATA[SmarTV and Quadriga Announce Merger]]> Fri, 24 Oct 2014 01:56:15 GMT <![CDATA[Cloud-Based Mobile PMS Allows Hotel to Service Guests Anywhere]]> Thu, 23 Oct 2014 05:38:59 GMT <![CDATA[Onyx Payments Acquires Worldwide Payment Systems]]> Wed, 22 Oct 2014 05:15:16 GMT <![CDATA[MasterCard and Zwipe Team to Offer Fingerprint Authenticated Contactless Payment Card]]> Tue, 21 Oct 2014 01:02:11 GMT <![CDATA[Smart TV Gives Hotel Guests Streaming Capabilities and Interactive Capabilities ]]> Mon, 20 Oct 2014 07:59:03 GMT <![CDATA[NRF Applauds Executive Action on Data Security]]> Mon, 20 Oct 2014 00:03:02 GMT <![CDATA[Ve-Go and OpenWays Unveil Complete Mobile Guest Solution]]> Fri, 17 Oct 2014 02:08:36 GMT <![CDATA[Sleep Inn DFW Airport North Uses Digital Boards to Give Guests Real-Time Info]]> Thu, 16 Oct 2014 02:59:23 GMT <![CDATA[Survey Reveals Brand-Sponsored Games Drive Consumer Action]]> Wed, 15 Oct 2014 03:59:26 GMT <![CDATA[London Marriott Gives Guests Ability to Stream Content to In-Room TVs]]> Tue, 14 Oct 2014 02:38:34 GMT <![CDATA[Satsifi Customer Service App Launches on iOS]]> Tue, 14 Oct 2014 02:12:43 GMT