FoodService RSS FoodService RSS Feed <![CDATA[The Mook Group Restaurants Rolls Out App that Combines Localization and Loyalty]]> Tue, 22 Jul 2014 00:14:20 GMT <![CDATA[Mercury Payment Offers Mobile Gift and Reward Solution]]> Mon, 21 Jul 2014 02:53:47 GMT <![CDATA[Lavu Includes Delivery and Routing Extension For Restaurant iPad POS]]> Fri, 18 Jul 2014 03:44:23 GMT <![CDATA[Restaurants Rank Highest in Businesses Searched for Online According to Survey]]> Thu, 17 Jul 2014 05:33:49 GMT <![CDATA[POS Upgrade Speeds Order Times and Improves Aesthetics for Famous Cabaret]]> Thu, 17 Jul 2014 02:02:46 GMT <![CDATA[Mobile POS Gives Food Truck Added Functionality with Sales Tracking and Inventory Management]]> Wed, 16 Jul 2014 04:42:08 GMT <![CDATA[BBQ Restaurant Streamlines Labor with Online Scheduling System]]> Mon, 14 Jul 2014 05:42:19 GMT <![CDATA[Restaurant IT Execs Debate Move to Tablet POS at MURTEC]]> Mon, 14 Jul 2014 04:35:16 GMT <![CDATA[Restaurant Tablet Platform Combines Ordering, Entertainment & Server Handheld]]> Thu, 10 Jul 2014 08:52:41 GMT <![CDATA[Pizzeria Boosts Revenue and Table Turns with Mobile POS]]> Wed, 09 Jul 2014 10:11:35 GMT <![CDATA[How Prepared is Restaurant Industry for end of Swipe & Sign?]]> Tue, 08 Jul 2014 10:58:33 GMT <![CDATA[ISIS Plans to Rebrand in Coming Months]]> Tue, 08 Jul 2014 04:42:22 GMT <![CDATA[MICROS Acquisition Makes Oracle Leading Retail POS Provider]]> Mon, 07 Jul 2014 15:39:04 GMT <![CDATA[Tablet POS Tech Provides Valuable Data for Retention Marketing]]> Mon, 07 Jul 2014 05:49:55 GMT <![CDATA[Motorola Solutions Unveils New Mobile Computer ]]> Mon, 07 Jul 2014 02:02:16 GMT <![CDATA[BirchStreet Systems Partners with BancTec to Offer Complete AP Automation Solution]]> Fri, 04 Jul 2014 01:27:29 GMT <![CDATA[Paytronix adds Four POS Systems to its Integration Portfolio]]> Thu, 03 Jul 2014 03:16:28 GMT <![CDATA[Diners Want Technology for Pre-Ordering and Wait-time Updates]]> Thu, 03 Jul 2014 03:11:47 GMT <![CDATA[TouchBistro Integrates with PayPal to Offer Pay at Table Service]]> Tue, 01 Jul 2014 05:09:56 GMT <![CDATA[McDonald's Quietly Testing Its Own Order-Ahead and Payments App]]> Mon, 30 Jun 2014 12:40:52 GMT