FoodService RSS FoodService RSS Feed <![CDATA[Togo’s Eateries Implements Social Loyalty Program]]> Tue, 30 Aug 2016 09:32:23 GMT <![CDATA[Square, TouchBistro Partnership Makes Restaurant Operations and Payments Easier]]> Mon, 29 Aug 2016 09:15:29 GMT <![CDATA[Big Woods Microbrewery Overcomes Customer Chatter, Audio Echo ]]> Mon, 29 Aug 2016 08:15:37 GMT <![CDATA[Flirtey and Domino’s Pizza Partner to Offer Pizza Drone Delivery Service in New Zealand]]> Fri, 26 Aug 2016 08:35:35 GMT <![CDATA[BurgerFuel Worldwide Deploys PAR Technology’s POS Solution]]> Fri, 26 Aug 2016 08:35:25 GMT <![CDATA[Inbify Allows Businesses to Review Customer Feedback and Respond Immediately]]> Thu, 25 Aug 2016 08:30:08 GMT <![CDATA[Paytronix Improves Customer and Merchant Experience with Platform Upgrades]]> Wed, 24 Aug 2016 07:34:36 GMT <![CDATA[Givex Launches Scheduled Ordering Module for Vexilor POS System]]> Mon, 22 Aug 2016 08:30:00 GMT <![CDATA[Stellar Loyalty, Splick.it/ONOSYS Partner to Help Restaurants Better Interact with Customers]]> Mon, 22 Aug 2016 08:30:00 GMT <![CDATA[Shift4 Announces U.S. EMV Certification with TSYS]]> Fri, 19 Aug 2016 12:05:48 GMT <![CDATA[Wetzel's Pretzels Launches Mobile App with Payment & Loyalty]]> Tue, 16 Aug 2016 09:06:43 GMT <![CDATA[Study Reveals Diners Prefer Tabletop Tech Due to Enhanced Experience & Security]]> Tue, 16 Aug 2016 09:00:11 GMT <![CDATA[Nowait & Yelp Partnership Enables Diners to Remotely Join Line at Restaurants]]> Thu, 11 Aug 2016 09:00:13 GMT <![CDATA[Flexible Oil Filtration System Lets Restaurants Select Filter]]> Wed, 10 Aug 2016 11:42:55 GMT <![CDATA[Research Reveals How Operators Manage Labor, Inventory and Loss Prevention]]> Tue, 09 Aug 2016 11:18:01 GMT <![CDATA[Empowering Authenticity]]> Tue, 09 Aug 2016 09:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Restaurant of the Future]]> Tue, 09 Aug 2016 09:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[WiFi Data: Bandwidth's Bang for the Buck]]> Tue, 09 Aug 2016 09:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[DOs and DON'Ts of Gamification]]> Tue, 09 Aug 2016 09:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[2016 Customer Engagement Technology Study]]> Sponsored.]]> Tue, 09 Aug 2016 09:00:00 GMT