FoodService RSS FoodService RSS Feed <![CDATA[Burger King Acquires Tim Hortons]]> Mon, 01 Sep 2014 05:50:11 GMT <![CDATA[6 Lesser Known Uses of Beacons in Restaurants]]> Mon, 01 Sep 2014 04:07:22 GMT <![CDATA[Venue Management Solution Streamlines Info through POS for Stadium]]> Thu, 28 Aug 2014 10:03:50 GMT <![CDATA[Restaurant Chain Increases Average Table Income by 10 Percent with Tablet Tech from Motorola]]> Thu, 28 Aug 2014 09:56:57 GMT <![CDATA[Baja Fresh Uses Gift Card Program Tech to Fight Childhood Hunger]]> Wed, 27 Aug 2014 07:34:20 GMT <![CDATA[LogRhythm Launches Threat Intel Ecosystem and Security Analytics Suite to Detect Cyber Threats]]> Tue, 26 Aug 2014 09:35:16 GMT <![CDATA[DineTime Adds Online Reservations and Marketing Capabilities ]]> Tue, 26 Aug 2014 08:21:00 GMT <![CDATA[Survey Reveals 61 Percent Aren't Prepared to Respond to Insider Threats]]> Mon, 25 Aug 2014 05:11:46 GMT <![CDATA[Mobile POS Platform to Enhance Mobile Payments for Small Operators]]> Thu, 21 Aug 2014 06:50:32 GMT <![CDATA[M2M Communication to Reach 213.9 Million by Year-End]]> Thu, 21 Aug 2014 05:44:55 GMT <![CDATA[Fatburger Launches Smartphone App Valet Offering]]> Wed, 20 Aug 2014 02:48:08 GMT <![CDATA[P2PE Tech puts POS Systems 100% Out of Scope for PCI Compliance]]> Tue, 19 Aug 2014 07:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Arby's Slashes Energy Use by 15 Percent]]> Mon, 18 Aug 2014 07:25:59 GMT <![CDATA[iPad-based Digital Loyalty Program Streamlines Rewards for Pizzeria ]]> Thu, 14 Aug 2014 04:52:32 GMT <![CDATA[Amazon Eyes Mobile Payment Systems & Square with Mobile Payment App and Card Reader]]> Wed, 13 Aug 2014 15:06:42 GMT <![CDATA[100-Unit Chain Uses Mobile Platform to Drive Loyalty]]> Wed, 13 Aug 2014 06:43:16 GMT <![CDATA[Cross-Platform Mobile POS App Runs on iOS and Android Operating Systems]]> Wed, 13 Aug 2014 05:52:49 GMT <![CDATA[KFC Remotely Monitors POS Activities in Real-Time]]> Tue, 12 Aug 2014 05:33:40 GMT <![CDATA[6 Tips to Improve Traffic, Profits, and Customer Service Through Social Media]]> Mon, 11 Aug 2014 04:44:34 GMT <![CDATA[PCI Security Standards Council Publishes Third-Party Security Assurance Guidance]]> Mon, 11 Aug 2014 00:42:24 GMT