FoodService RSS FoodService RSS Feed <![CDATA[iPad Hospitality Ordering System Improves Security]]> Fri, 21 Nov 2014 05:37:12 GMT <![CDATA[How Domino's Pizza Increased Customer Interaction by 128 Percent]]> Thu, 20 Nov 2014 07:34:01 GMT <![CDATA[Heartland Helps Merchants Guard Against Monetization of Stolen Card Data]]> Wed, 19 Nov 2014 07:46:56 GMT <![CDATA[Lucille's Smokehouse Bar-B-Que Sees Increases in Guest Loyalty and Recovery with Cloud-Based Engagement Platform]]> Wed, 19 Nov 2014 06:52:37 GMT <![CDATA[New POS Gives Operators Control over Delivery Areas and Fees ]]> Tue, 18 Nov 2014 07:45:53 GMT <![CDATA[Boston Pizza Drives Loyalty Enrollment with Integrated Mobile Program]]> Tue, 18 Nov 2014 07:37:53 GMT <![CDATA[Restaurant Payment Tech: Set to Explode]]> Mon, 17 Nov 2014 04:06:53 GMT <![CDATA[Popeyes Uses Software to Test Biz Initiatives]]> Mon, 17 Nov 2014 03:33:10 GMT <![CDATA[Smokey Bones Bar & Fire Grill Announces System-wide Roll-out of Tabletop Tablets]]> Thu, 13 Nov 2014 01:00:49 GMT <![CDATA[POS Software Provides Flexibility and System Integration for Ted's Cafe ]]> Wed, 12 Nov 2014 04:05:53 GMT <![CDATA[QSR Automations Releases DineTime Host in U.K. ]]> Wed, 12 Nov 2014 04:01:08 GMT <![CDATA[Heartland Acquires Xpient Solutions]]> Mon, 10 Nov 2014 10:17:17 GMT <![CDATA[Handheld, Wireless Solution Allows Restaurants to Enhance Service]]> Mon, 10 Nov 2014 02:54:46 GMT <![CDATA[Verifone Expands Availability of Secure Commerce Architecture ]]> Mon, 10 Nov 2014 02:34:09 GMT <![CDATA[Orange Leaf Frozen Yogurt Rolls Out Mobile Marketing Across 300 Locations]]> Fri, 07 Nov 2014 04:07:52 GMT <![CDATA[Restaurant Performance Index Declined in September]]> Fri, 07 Nov 2014 04:02:29 GMT <![CDATA[Survey Reveals 66 Percent of Shoppers Concerned About Rise of Credit Card Breaches]]> Thu, 06 Nov 2014 07:12:40 GMT <![CDATA[App Addresses Customer Support Issues On-Site]]> Wed, 05 Nov 2014 03:34:14 GMT <![CDATA[Hospitality Technology Reveals 2014 Restaurant Breakthrough Award Winners]]> Tue, 04 Nov 2014 13:35:40 GMT <![CDATA[FIME Releases Enhanced EMV Terminal Testing Platform]]> Tue, 04 Nov 2014 07:21:39 GMT