FoodService RSS FoodService RSS Feed <![CDATA[Le Duff America Integrates Restaurant Systems into Corporate Ops]]> Fri, 06 Mar 2015 02:59:30 GMT <![CDATA[HotSchedules Launches Talent Sourcing Solution]]> Tue, 03 Mar 2015 09:20:05 GMT <![CDATA[PayPal Agrees to Acquire Paydiant ]]> Mon, 02 Mar 2015 17:16:29 GMT <![CDATA[February POS Recap: Top Newsmakers in the Point of Sale ]]> Mon, 02 Mar 2015 04:49:03 GMT <![CDATA[Global Mobile Security Market to Reach $34.8B by 2020]]> Mon, 02 Mar 2015 01:33:00 GMT <![CDATA[Mobile Wearable Tech, Big Data and Security Top Strategic Technology Trends for 2015 and Beyond ]]> Fri, 27 Feb 2015 01:18:00 GMT <![CDATA[Increasing Profits and Reducing Theft with Biometric-Enabled POS]]> Thu, 26 Feb 2015 01:38:15 GMT <![CDATA[Survey Reveals Siloed and Unstructured Mobile Messaging Initiatives Limit Enterprise ROI]]> Thu, 26 Feb 2015 00:38:01 GMT <![CDATA[NFC Tech Increases Server Efficiency]]> Wed, 25 Feb 2015 03:50:41 GMT <![CDATA[68 Percent of Smartphone Users Concerned About Having Activity Tracked for Targeted Ads]]> Tue, 24 Feb 2015 00:52:31 GMT <![CDATA[POS Provider Offers Integrated EMV Payment Processing]]> Mon, 23 Feb 2015 01:43:21 GMT <![CDATA[Restaurants Recognized for Outstanding Loyalty Programs]]> Mon, 23 Feb 2015 00:26:45 GMT <![CDATA[Oracle Launches Oracle Hospitality ]]> Thu, 19 Feb 2015 12:38:02 GMT <![CDATA[New Payment Technology Offers Solution for Cashless Payment or NFC]]> Thu, 19 Feb 2015 06:55:02 GMT <![CDATA[Lettuce Entertain You Enhances Loyalty Program with Mobile and Data Analytics ]]> Thu, 19 Feb 2015 06:49:49 GMT <![CDATA[Red Robin Gourmet Burgers to Roll Out Guest-Facing Tabletop Tablets ]]> Wed, 18 Feb 2015 10:40:35 GMT <![CDATA[75 Percent of POS Terminals Shipped in North America Feature NFC ]]> Wed, 18 Feb 2015 08:42:29 GMT <![CDATA[2015 New Tech Showcase]]> Sponsored.]]> Tue, 17 Feb 2015 09:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Mobile First in 2015]]> Tue, 17 Feb 2015 08:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Tablet to Eliminate Service Bottlenecks]]> Tue, 17 Feb 2015 08:00:00 GMT