FoodService RSS FoodService RSS Feed <![CDATA[Hungry Howie's Pizza Rolls Out New Digital Ordering Platform]]> Fri, 30 Jan 2015 01:43:00 GMT <![CDATA[Apriva and POS on Cloud Announce Strategic Technology Partnership]]> Thu, 29 Jan 2015 12:08:52 GMT <![CDATA[Olive Garden Launches Fuel Rewards Loyalty Initiative]]> Thu, 29 Jan 2015 11:09:56 GMT <![CDATA[Domino's Pizza Launches Tracker on Samsung Smart TV]]> Thu, 29 Jan 2015 04:04:29 GMT <![CDATA[Hurricane Grill & Wings and 39 Denny's Locations Outsource IT Services ]]> Thu, 29 Jan 2015 03:59:16 GMT <![CDATA[Five Guys Finds Total Solution for Managing Waste Oil While Increasing Profits]]> Thu, 29 Jan 2015 00:24:33 GMT <![CDATA[National Retail Federation Forms Patent Reform Coalition]]> Wed, 28 Jan 2015 01:15:05 GMT <![CDATA[Social CRM Market Worth $17.92 Billion by 2019]]> Tue, 27 Jan 2015 00:52:27 GMT <![CDATA[Ingenico Group and Beamm Launch EMV-Certified Tablet POS Solution ]]> Mon, 26 Jan 2015 07:48:36 GMT <![CDATA[Six Key Payment Trends for 2015]]> Mon, 26 Jan 2015 01:07:22 GMT <![CDATA[BI Platform Market Expected to Reach $14,218.6 Million by 2019]]> Mon, 26 Jan 2015 00:35:24 GMT <![CDATA[Web-based Software Platform Supports Management for Events & Foodservice]]> Thu, 22 Jan 2015 05:07:35 GMT <![CDATA[Wingstop Announces Data Security Incident Affecting Four Franchise Locations]]> Thu, 22 Jan 2015 04:44:53 GMT <![CDATA[NRF Opposes Supreme Court Decision on Swipe Fees]]> Wed, 21 Jan 2015 05:13:40 GMT <![CDATA[EAT24 Launches its Own Competitor with New App]]> Tue, 20 Jan 2015 02:29:49 GMT <![CDATA[NRF BIG Show Showcases Big Tech Trends for Hospitality Space]]> Mon, 19 Jan 2015 13:13:33 GMT <![CDATA[Module Offers Real-Time Reporting to Manage Labor Costs and Scheduling Under New Health Reform ]]> Mon, 19 Jan 2015 07:07:37 GMT <![CDATA[McDonald's Enhances Customer Experience & Lowers Business Costs with Digital Menu Boards Across 650+ Locations ]]> Fri, 16 Jan 2015 02:07:23 GMT <![CDATA[NRF 2015 NEWS: PCMS Launches Integrated Tablet Mobile POS ]]> Thu, 15 Jan 2015 11:01:56 GMT <![CDATA[NRF 2015 NEWS: NEC Showcases Integrated POS with Biometric-enabled Solutions ]]> Thu, 15 Jan 2015 10:46:52 GMT