FoodService RSS FoodService RSS Feed <![CDATA[QikServe Launches Integration Solution for Mobile Ordering and Payment ]]> Wed, 29 Jun 2016 02:38:32 GMT <![CDATA[Papa Murphy's Utilizes Big Data and BI to Customize Offers]]> Tue, 28 Jun 2016 09:00:15 GMT <![CDATA[Goodcents Opens Restaurant of the Future Concept Focused on Digital]]> Fri, 24 Jun 2016 12:25:53 GMT <![CDATA[UFood Grill Empowers Guests with Self-Order Kiosks]]> Fri, 24 Jun 2016 10:32:58 GMT <![CDATA[HITEC 2016 NEWS: rGuest Analyze Packaged with InfoGenesis POS to Empower Users and Boost Revenue]]> Tue, 21 Jun 2016 09:07:51 GMT <![CDATA[Freebirds Launches Mobile App]]> Mon, 20 Jun 2016 08:15:37 GMT <![CDATA[What Restaurants Need To Know About Pay-At-The-Table]]> Fri, 17 Jun 2016 13:28:25 GMT <![CDATA[Ctuit Software Announces Integration with GUSTO Point of Sale]]> Thu, 16 Jun 2016 03:05:10 GMT <![CDATA[Dunkin' Donuts Takes On-the-Go Mobile Ordering Nationwide]]> Wed, 15 Jun 2016 15:00:30 GMT <![CDATA[Achieving Competitive Advantage with Business Intelligence]]> Mon, 13 Jun 2016 09:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Customized & Customer-Driven Loyalty Sweetens Biz for Sprinkles]]> Sponsored.]]> Mon, 13 Jun 2016 09:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[5 Keys to Next-Gen Online Ordering]]> ]]> Mon, 13 Jun 2016 09:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Lessons Learned from a Digital Deployment]]> Mon, 13 Jun 2016 09:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[2016 POS Hardware & Software Showcase]]> Sponsored.]]> Mon, 13 Jun 2016 08:54:23 GMT <![CDATA[Subway Tops Harris Poll List of Brands of the Year]]> Thu, 09 Jun 2016 14:31:17 GMT <![CDATA[Restaurant Group Expands Ops Without Sacrificing Communication]]> Thu, 09 Jun 2016 10:40:45 GMT <![CDATA[SUBWAY Launches Digital Group to Transform Guest Experience]]> Thu, 09 Jun 2016 00:21:00 GMT <![CDATA[Focus POS Teams with Sterling Payment Technologies for EMV Solution]]> Wed, 08 Jun 2016 13:11:30 GMT <![CDATA[MPact Beacons Now Support Eddystone Protocol to Enhance Customer Experience]]> Wed, 08 Jun 2016 00:11:52 GMT <![CDATA[Grubhub Enables Apple Pay for Customers]]> Tue, 07 Jun 2016 11:21:46 GMT